weekend whats

I am très excited about the recent happenings going on (namely improving health and getting my gal Pearls up and running again).  I am especially excited about her new Friday post installment: weekend whats.  It’s going to be a collection of what to do/eat/bake/watch/wear/read or anything else that inspires me, past or present.  I hope you like it as much as I enjoy perusing the seemingly endless supply of beautiful images floating around the internet.  (Oh, I should probably mention my adorable husband helped me with the idea.  Bless his heart!)

{Bake: red velvet cupcakes in a jar}

{Create: teacup candles}

{Wear: Bundle up chicly}

{Watch: Nashville}

{Give: Ladurée Sweet Recipes}

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

{share your thoughts}

