vacation needed immediately, please

Sometimes you just need a vacation.  An honest, relaxing, lay-around vacation.

This is one of those times for me.

Unfortunately images and dreams of blissful relaxation with beaches, books, and a tasty beverage will have to suffice for now.

Feel free to dream right along with me.

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

{image}

Are you ready for a vacation yet?

{All images not credited were taken by me during vacations past.  Sigh.}

 

Comments

  1. recipeforabeautifullife says:

    I am so with you! I was watching Bethenny Ever After last night and they wer ein Cabo (where I went on my honeymoon) and it made me so sad that I am not on the beach right now!

{share your thoughts}

