chanel nail polish giveaway

Ugh, is it tax season again? After my own dreadful experience this past weekend I thought that other gals out there may need a pick-me-up as well. Enter: Nail prettiness in the form of my favorite new Chanel Nail Colour Distraction.

I have been rocking it all weekend and every time I steal a glance at my pink/coral tipped fingers it makes my heart warm with thoughts of spring. I am already daydreaming about enjoying adult beverages at an outside cafe while looking out onto the gorgeous Chesapeake Bay. So, you lucky pals, all you have to do for a chance to score said beautiful nail polish is follow this blog and leave a comment on this post (I know, I know, shameless isn’t it?). The winner will be chosen at random tomorrow at 8:00pm (eastern time) and if you are that fortunate person with a beautiful polish in their immediate future I will email you for details. Good luck!

Comments

  1. I love this shade! Count me in as a contestant πŸ™‚

  2. can you really enter all the way from CA? Also loved the travel post the other day….all those pics brought me back to SAS!

  3. Found your blog through CapFabb and I already love it! I’ll be reading long after this giveaway ends. Here’s hoping I’ll be wearing Distraction while I do it πŸ™‚

    p.s. I’d love it if you checked my blog out as well
    http://jerrellrenee.com

  4. Ahh! I had no idea you were in Maryland. Im in the Washington DC Area too πŸ™‚ I’d love to enter the giveaway. I’ve follow via email.

    Contact email: missbrittanyboo[at]gmail[dot]com

    Have a lovely week!

  5. I’d love to enter πŸ˜€
    e-mail: lxfemme@hotmail.com

  6. I loooooove this polish color! I have an outfit picked to wear it with already!!! I hope i win!

    email: webhautejas@gmail.com
    -Jasmine // http://www.webhautejas.com

  7. …just in time too!
    Would be the perfect pick-me-up

    Stephanie
    http://www.itzspittingglitter.blogspot.com/
    ItzSpittingGlitter@gmail.com

  8. I’d love to win this nail polish color, it’s so fun & perfect for spring!

  9. I’ve really been enjoying your blog Lesleigh! So many beautiful things to look at and dream about wearing, eating, etc… Keep the posts coming! πŸ™‚

  10. Oh! PINK! I am so excited to rock fun, spring colors on my nails (when I finally get around to painting them…)

    xoxox Shay
    http://myconfidenceandme.blogspot.com
    myconfidenceandme (at) gmail (dot) com

  11. Happy and warm color. I would rock this shade with some neutral pastels. I can’t wait for Spring either!

  12. great giveaway!! yay capfabb members!!
    xo

    emcod90@aol.com

    http://elizabethmaycelovelifebeauty.blogspot.com/

  13. I follow you and I love this color! Thanks πŸ™‚

  14. love this color! want/need!

    xx
    theflossylife.com

  15. I don’t think its shameful at all. I super dig it! PICK ME PICK ME:)

  16. a distraction is just what i need!!

  17. Love this color!

  18. gorgeous color + it’s Chanel! Coco could not go wrong. πŸ˜‰

  19. Thats a beautiful shade of polish!

  20. recipeforabeautifullife says:

    I love Chanel nail polish! What a great shade for Spring!

  21. “Every girl should be two things, classy & fabulous!” – Yay Chanel, I hope I win!! :))

    xo,
    Natalie

  22. I followed you! I love this color! Perfect for spring!

  23. i am following you! love this color – great shade for a giveaway πŸ™‚

    a peek of chic

  24. I am a nail polish freak! Chanel is one of my favorites too! Love this gorgeous color! Following you!
    veamason@gmail.com

  25. Beautiful color! Makes me more excited about Summer! Thank you for holding this contest – count me as a participate! πŸ™‚

Trackbacks

  1. […] you think I’d forget to announce the winner of my first ever giveaway? Β Oh, please. Β Score big for Laurie of The Flossy LifeΒ because you have beautiful nails in your […]

{share your thoughts}

