charming etsy finds create a unique affair

I think it is safe to say nearly everyone is obsessed with Etsy.  Hours easily vanish when browsing all of the adorable shops and handmade goodies.  With the thousands of unique finds it provides the perfect opportunity to incorporate personal details to weddings and parties and forego mass-produced items.  

I spent months perusing Etsy to find just the right person who could make what I had visioned in my (neurotic) mind.  I’ve included my favorite Etsy finds to hopefully save busy gals a few hours of time when looking for gifts, wedding elements, or any old day when something lovely is needed.

{I j’adore this fascinator made by Lo Boheme Bridal Accessories.}

{Wire hanger from Lila Frances.  This now holds my nighties (smiley face) and would make an adorable bridal shower gift.}

{Ring pillow from BlackBirdAndYou, which sadly is no longer on Etsy.}

{The fabric flowers that my bridesmaids and flower girl wore were actually sewn by me(!) however the pattern came from aSundayGirl.}

{Both of the ring bearers sported these adorable bow ties sewn by MeandMatilda.  Isn’t my cousin the cutest?}

{Love Birds cake toppers made by Ashley Anna Brown.}

I am always on the lookout for charming Etsy shops.  Do you know of any others?  Please share!

*All photographs are courtesy of the talented Mae from Mae Wright Photography, same as here and here.

{share your thoughts}

