love for a sequin skirt

Oh, Friday night.  I sure wish I was out to a lovely dinner rather than home feeling under the weather.  (Actually, who am I kidding, I love staying in on Friday nights.)  If I were going out though I would definitely ditch my week of therapist clothes for sequins! 

Dior Nail Polish in Blazing Pink, Tiffany Key NecklaceAnthropologie Puckered Silk BlouseMarc Jacobs Large Quilted Leather ClutchFrye Dorado Riding BootJ.Crew Sequin Bell Skirtskinny leather beltJ.Crew Jenna BraceletTory Burch Logo Hinge Bracelet.

{Confession: I don’t actually own this blue Marc Jacobs clutch but I am certainly daydreaming about it.}  

Comments

  1. I love those boots and the bracelets you picked! And that MJ clutch is gorg!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

    XO,
    Alison

Trackbacks

  1. […] blouse could be until I started observing her wardrobe.  I am a believer now!  (For example, see this outfit.)  If I were able to purchase a new blouse at the moment, here are a few I would love to add to my […]

{share your thoughts}

